Reviews

Average score 1260 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Helene Fiolet noted on Google

27 days ago
Laety ryckebusch noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Congratulations for this superb renovation, it’s magnificent👍🥰. We had a blast. Booked online, that’s great too. The team is great! Well done and thank you to the whole team 😁 (Original) Bravo pour cette superbe rénovation, c'est magnifique👍🥰. On s'est régalé. Réservé sur internet ça c'est top aussi. L'équipe est formidable ! Bravo et merci à toute l'équipe 😁

27 days ago
cindy nutnut noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Superb atmosphere: decor, staff and cuisine.... well served.... we recommend and will come back (Original) Superbe ambiance: déco, personnel et cuisine.... bien servi .... nous recommandons et reviendrons

27 days ago
Lucie D. noted on Reservation

Très bon gyoza mais un peu déçu du manque de goût des ramens

28 days ago
Marie Neuville noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We share our amazement with the new concept of the restaurant which has become really very friendly, there is no longer an all-you-can-eat formula but we feel that Sushi Imperial wanted to invest more in quality, rather than quantity. . and without it being felt on the final note. If we could make just one small suggestion, it would be in terms of sound ambiance, we would more like to hear traditional music for a perfect marriage with this new decor. In any case... hats off! 🙂👍 (Original) Nous partageons notre émerveillement avec le nouveau concept du restaurant devenu vraiment très convivial, il n'y a plus de formule à volonté mais on sent bien que Sushi impérial à voulu s'investir d'avantage dans le qualitatif, plutôt que dans le quantitatif.. et sans pour autant que ça se ressente sur la note finale. Si l'on pourrait faire juste une petite suggestion, elle serait au niveau ambiance sonore, on aimerait d'avantage entendre de la musique traditionnelle pour un mariage parfait avec ce nouveau décor. En tout cas.. chapeau bas ! 🙂👍

28 days ago
Amandine BARROY noted on Google

28 days ago
Julien DEHEUNYNCK noted on Google

29 days ago
Alix Mgtss noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good meal and contrary to reviews not so expensive (except for the sushi). Japanese curry with fried chicken and tempura was very good and inexpensive. I recommend it especially since the staff is very friendly and the decor is very neat. (Original) Très bon repas et contrairement aux avis pas si cher (sauf pour les sushis). Le curry japonais avec du poulet frit et des tempuras était très bon et peu cher. Je recommande d'autant plus que le personnel est très sympa et la déco très soignée

1 month ago
Marion Treutenaere noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Really satisfied, top decoration and quality cuisine (Original) Vraiment satisfaite, décoration au top et cuisine de qualité

1 month ago
Lauryne Hottin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant (Original) Très bon restaurant

1 month ago

Sushi Impérial© 2024
Legal Terms


2 Route de Bergues
59210 Coudekerque-branche, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9