Reviews

Average note 893 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Christelle V. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Still very very good as usual (Original) Toujours tres tres bon comme d habitude

3 months ago
anne r. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Perfect! To do again without hesitation (Original) Parfait! A refaire sans hésitation

3 months ago
candiano d. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The quote to book excellent simple I highly recommend waitress and excellent waiter and the bosses at the top just go enjoy yourself (Original) Le cite pour réserver excellent simple je recommande fortement serveuse et serveur excellent et les patrons au top juste allez vous régalé

3 months ago
Jennifer R. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Hello have to spend a great evening a good meal the staff and at the top I recommend (Original) Bonjour ont à passer une excellente soirée un bon repas le personnel et au top je recommande

3 months ago
Arnaud F. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant (Original) Très bon resto

3 months ago
Yannick De D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Plenty of choice (Original) Ruime keuze

3 months ago
Audrey F. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always a pleasure to go there, quality products, guaranteed freshness, top teams, very warm welcome, very good concept, the only one in Dunkirk. I recommend 1000% (Original) Toujours un plaisir d'y aller, produits de qualité, fraîcheur garantie, équipes au top, très bon accueil, très bon concept,le seul du dunkerquois. Je recommande à 1000%

3 months ago
anne sophie b. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) As always, a treat! Quick collection and ready 20 minutes after ordering, delighted with the service. (Original) Comme toujours, un régal ! Collecte rapide et prête 20mn après la commande, ravis du service.

3 months ago
Florence D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fresh products. Very good. To redo (Original) Produits frais. Très bon. A refaire

3 months ago
Emile H. noted on Google

3 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

UberEats

Directions

Call